Wedding Resources

When it comes to planning your wedding or any other celebration, you rightfully insist on perfection. That’s why we’re proud to recommend the following vendors who’ve provided products and services for our Sassafras Springs events.
 

Bakeries

Elegant, vintage, modern, buttercream, floral—so many choices for your dream wedding cake. Here are the links to bakers we promise will delight you and your guests with cakes that are not only heavenly to the taste, but also culinary works of art.

Rick’s Bakery

Celebration@RicksBakery.com

479.442.2166

RicksBakery.com

Shelby Lynn’s Cake Shoppe

ShelbyLynnsCake@att.net

479.750.0044

ShelbyLynnsCakeShoppe.com

Cakes by Robbin

479.200.9363

www.CakesbyRobbin.com

Harps

In Store Only

479.751.6850

HarpsFood.com

Briar Rose Bakery

Briarrose@nwacottage.com

479.300.6027

Briarrosebakery.com

Caterers

 

The Event Group

EventGroup@nwark.com

479.444.8626

EventGroupCatering.com 

Simply Divine Catering

479.263.1343

simplydivinenwa.net

Rentals

 

Photographers & Videographers

Northwest Arkansas’ finest photographers and videographers will capture the shining moments of your wedding day at Sassafras Springs, and tell your unforgettable story with award-winning artistry. 

 

Photographers

We would like to thank the following people for contributing the photos on our website:

Miles Witt Boyer

Instagram: @mileswittboyer

479.616.8508

MilesWittBoyer.com

Dale Benfield PHOTOGRAPHY

 Dalebenfield@gmail.com

417.437.9414

Benfieldphotography.com

Corrie Childers Weddings

Corriechildersweddings@gmail.com

479.200.7919

Corriechilders.com

Jason Vinson

Info@VinsonImages.com

505.270.2448

VinsonImages.com

Identity Productions

Clay@identityproductionsllc.com

479.530.8997

 

Erin Wilson Photo & Films

Erin@Erinwilsonphotography.com

Erinwilsonphotography.com

Jason Hudson

Jason@HudsonPhotos.com

479.466.1356

HudsonPhotos.com

Freckled Fox Photography 

Thefreckledfoxphotography@gmail.com

479.530.7398

Freckledfoxphoto.com

Megan Burges Photography

870.405.0437

www.meganburges.com

Count in Threes Photo

Countinthreesphoto@gmail.com

Countinthreesphoto.com

Striegler Photography

Bryan1@strieglerphoto.com

479.530.0445
 
 

Videographers

erin wilson photo and films

Erin@erinwilsonphotography.com

ErinWilsonPhotography.com

 

Miles Witt Boyer

Instagram: @mileswittboyer

479.616.8508

MilesWittBoyer.com

COMPLETE Weddings + Events

Terrie@completenwa.com

479.430.2122

comepletewedo.com

Power Tribe Photo/Video

PowerTribeNWA@gmail.com

479.841.3374

Facebook.com/PowerTribePhotoVideo

Dave and A Camera

918.404.1256

www.DaveandACamera.com  

DJ and Entertainment Services

Groove Productions and Magic Mirror Photo Booth

479.200.1313

www.DJGrooveProductions.com

Smoothman Productions

SmoothManMusic@gmail.com

479.595.9109

www.SmoothManMusic.com  

DJ Derrick

BookDJDerrick@gmail.com

479.283.6100

www.Djderrickd.com

Dance Enhance

Info@DanceEnhance.com

479.871.8710

www.DancEnhance.com

Fayetteville Wedding Venues
NWA Wedding Venues

Fleurs Romantiques

What more beautifully expresses the romance of your wedding than flowers—flowers lavished everywhere, emanating nature’s loveliest fragrances! From altar décor to bridal bouquets and floral creations for centerpieces, we highly recommend several florists who have adorned Sassafras Springs’ wedding venues with artistic splendor. 

 

Florists

Shirley Flowers

Design@ShirleysFlowersInc.com

479.636.0118

NWA Florist

Info@NWAFlorist.com

479.443.3232

Bloom Floral & Gifts

Info@bloomnwa.com

479.273.1190

Rose of Sharon

Althea@RoseofSharonAR.com

479.973.0588

Pigmint Floral Studio

479.444.0404

ShopPigmint.com

ollie Marie’s

olliemariesfd@gmail.com

479.387.6989

ZUZU’s Petals

Zuzupetalsandgifts@gmail.com

479.4543.5599

Jules Design Event Florals

479.263.1133

www.JulesDesignEvents.com

Tanarah Luxe Floral

501.372.1400

www.TanarahLuxeFloral.com

Wedding Hair & Makeup

Blossom Beauty

Info@BlossomBeautyAR.com

720.280.2865

 
 

BRUSHED BEAUTY STUDIO

BrushedBeautyStudio@gmail.com

479.365.9299

BEAUTY BY ASH

BeautyByAshG@gmail.com

479.966.9598

Recognized for Excellence by: